Posted by: tabliope | April 23, 2008

bleugh

At the moment I feel very tired and weary and can't seem to settle to anything.  I've been away for a while and had quite a stressful time but it was also very busy and I was with people so I think I'm finding it hard to getting back to being a little quieter.  My brain feels as if bits of it are numb and I keep forgetting what it is that I'm supposed to be doing.

Oh,  I appear to be blogging,  so that's what I came in here for. 
 

Responses

  1. Thank goodness!  I was wondering why I was over here too ….

  2. blogging and helping. and cooking, and eating. Are you 4 stones yet?  


Leave a Reply

Categories

